This site uses cookies. You can read how we use them in our privacy policy.

Header Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sour Bears


100% halal,not suitable for vegetarians, contain halal beef gelatine.All sweets have a long expiry date on them.

Sold Out
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 23 March, 2013.